Colours show Styles– inspired by Hilary Clinton’s and Melania Trump’s outfits

Hello there,

Though I told you I won’t follow fashion, I do follow news.

I think most of you already knew that Americans elected the new president, Donald Trump yesterday. The man beated Hilary Clinton with 279 votes to 228.

Just say I am not here to talk about politics,

I just feel intrigued by Hilary Clinton and Trump’s wife Melania Trump.

So let’s examining what did Hilary and Melania wear,

and how their outfits express their thoughts to people.

 

Clinton is an experienced politian.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

